170-175 cm
65-70 kg
United States
Not in the Philippines
Eden Mills, Vermont
Have no kids
Serious relationship
If I don't respond to a chat I may be off working. (I use a computer, not a phone to access the inet). I cannot bring an asawa/fiance with a child to America, I'm simply not wealthy enough. I'm sorry if this is upsetting. In six years, when I retire in the Phils then a single mom would be ok, but for now, please, if you write to me, please never have had a child. Who am I? I’m older, (60+). I work full time in America, I fix things and do maintenance. I’m not rich. I can build a house for us, but not one for us and another for mama and papa, but I do understand, especially if you are Ate, that the family needs support. The trouble is some families believe that all Americans have tons of pesos, and that is, sadly, not true. I was married to a Filipina from Cebu and that ended last year, tragically. I miss being married. I cannot move to the Phils because of work. It’s one thing to bring an Asawa to American but, at least for me, if she has kids, it becomes impossible. So, I need a woman that has no children (and has never had any). She must have never been married. I would love to have one or two kids; my former wife could not have them. I don’t have any kids. She needs to be age 34 or younger. Ideal would be age 27-34. What I like: A simple woman, one from the provinces, with at least a good high school graduation. Tall is good, thin, slender or skinny, is good, a good loving family is excellent. A papa that is a good farmer or tradesman is nice. I want an asawa who communicates well, even if her English is not great (yet…I can teach you). Feel free to write me at What I don’t like: Tattoos, make-up, dyed hair, long fingernails and social media. I love dark eyes, and long black hair, and the loving personality of a woman who had a wonderful functional family. I don’t drink, smoke; I’m kind and respectful and just fine with no sex before marriage. I want to marry in the Philippines. I do intend to retire to the Phils in 5-8 years, probably Cebu; Negros; Bohol or South. I have strong ethics, have never cheated, and would never cheat.
This user has no blogs.

Follow us for the latest news!

Follow us on FB and YT to stay updated about new videos, live streams, and contests.

Enhance Your Experience: Install Our App Now!

Get instant access to our app by installing it on your iOS device!
Simply tap the Share (share) button at the bottom of your screen,
then select Add to Home Screen ( Add to Home screen ).
Follow the prompts to add our app icon to your home screen for quick and easy access.
Enjoy seamless browsing and stay connected wherever you go!

× Install Web App
Mobile Phone
Offline - No Internet Connection
Offline - No Internet Connection